May 26, 2016 2

Review: Summer Skin

By in Review

Title: Summer SkinAuthor: Kirsty EagarPublisher: Allen & Unwin Release Date: February 1, 2016 Genre/Age Group: New Adult, Contemporary Romance Source: Purchased Add it: Goodreads Rating: Jess Gordon is out for revenge. Last year the jocks from Knights College tried to shame her best friend. This year she and a hand-picked college girl gang are going […]

Tags:

April 7, 2016 4

Review: Last Will and Testament

By in Review

Title: Last Will and Testament (Radleigh University #1)Author: Dahlia AdlerPublisher: Self-Published Release Date: December 9, 2014 Genre/Age Group: New Adult, Realistic Fiction, Contemporary Romance Source: Purchased Add it: Goodreads Rating: Lizzie Brandt was valedictorian of her high school class, but at Radleigh University, all she’s acing are partying and hooking up with the wrong guys. […]

Tags:

August 31, 2015 4

Review: The Boy Most Likely To

By in Review

Title: The Boy Most Likely To (My Life Next Door #2)Author: Huntley FitzpatrickPublisher: Dial Books Release Date: August 18, 2015 Genre/Age Group: Young Adult, Realistic Fiction, Contemporary Romance Source: Gifted Add it: Goodreads Rating: A surprising, utterly romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han Tim Mason was […]

Tags:

August 20, 2015 1

Mini reviews: Breathe Annie Breathe and Jesse’s Girl

By in Review

my thoughts I reviewed the first four Hundred Oaks books in one post, so it only makes sense that I post my mini reviews for Breathe Annie Breathe and Jesse’s Girl together as well. Breathe Annie Breathe is one of the better of the Hundred Oaks books for me. Though I read it months ago, I still think […]

Tags: ,

August 7, 2015 2

Mini review: P.S. I Still Love You

By in Review

Title: P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #2)Author: Jenny HanPublisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Release Date: May 26, 2015 Genre/Age Group: Young Adult, Contemporary Romance Source: Purchased Add it: Goodreads Rating: Lara Jean didn’t expect to really fall for Peter. She and Peter were just pretending. […]

Tags: